To create a new customer for the project follow the below steps:
Note: If you click on the Publish button then created customer will be visible in Publish section
or if you click on the save button then the created customer will be saved as a draft and it will be visible in the Drafts section. and you can also move the published customer to Draft by clicking on the Enabled toggle button.
Step 6: You also have Quick access to edit and delete created customers.